Bobby & Morph

COLLECTION

Bobby & Morph: Find A New Toy

Bobby & Morph: Find A New Toy

Bobby finds a new stick to play with and can’t wait to share it with Morph, but when Morph accidently breaks their new toy he worries about telling his best friend. Will Morph tell the truth and Bobby still be his friend? Join Bobby & Morph as they discover how by being honest is the right thing to do, no matter what.

This short story paperback book features heart-warming text by R. E. Fisher that is full of sweet rhymes and important morals, and illustrations by Byrony James (E4, BBC). Bursting with kindness, Bobby & Morph help the mayor with the Magic Scarf is a modern bedtime book with the feel of a classic – in the tradition of “Winnie-the-Pooh” and “Paddington Bear”.

£6.50

"Just think Morph, tomorrow is another chance to help someone all over again!"

View all Bobby & Morph Books

Reviews and Testimonials


"Really very good books that both of my children enjoy reading. The characters and the message are a real talking point, which is exactly what you want when trying to teach your kids about being kind and considerate in the world. Highly recommended and have bought the whole series so hope there is more to come."


"I ordered this for my 2 year old boy, he loved the story and also the illustrations. He's young but the book is a great way to start introducing him to complex moral topics and getting him to think about kindness and respect. Bobby and Morph is a great book for providing talking points with children but without it being laborious as the characters are so cute and appealing."


"Bobby and Morph help the man who didn't have a house tells the story of friendship and also tackles homelessness. There is a great message of kindness and friendship. It is a story for an older child (7+), with lots of words on each page, although there are beautiful pencil line illustrations on a number of pages."


"Beautiful books with a hidden message. All of us, old and young, can benefit from these."


"I bought this book for a friend who has grandchildren aged 4 and 5. They loved the story and the poems inside, whilst the adults loved the feel the book gives... its like a hybrid of Beatrix Potter, Winnie-the-Pooh and Paddington Bear! I look forward to reading the next book when it comes out."


"I purchased 2 of these books for my little girl who is 3 years old. The story behind each book is brilliant and so well thought of, its very refreshing to be able to read a story to my little girl which teaches children to be nice and to think of others."


"We bought this book for our 7yr old daughter and she loved it, reading it to her younger brother at bed time. The characters are endearing and the story was easy to follow with a nice meaning behind it. Highly recommended."

Welcome

Discover the wonderful world of Bobby & Morph through a series of 'modern classic' books for 4 to 7 year olds.

Great children stories to build awarness of modern issues, promoting kindness and good morals